Meet Our Staff

 

 

 

James W. Horne Jr.
President & CEO
908-353-7171 Ext. 118

james.horne@uwguc.org
Click
here to read bio


Debbie-Ann Anderson
Senior Vice President & COO
908-353-7171 Ext. 106

debbieann.anderson@uwguc.org


Benjamin Chastain

Community Building & Special Projects Manager

908-353-7171 Ext. 137
benjamin.chastain@uwguc.org

 

Dennis Dias

New Business Development Consultant

908-353-7170 Ext. 129
Dennis.Dias@uwguc.org

 

Donna Green
Special Assistant

908-353-7171 Ext 130
donna.green@uwguc.org

 

Zoraya Lee-Hamlin

Media & Public Relations Consultant

973-509-4602 or 973-332-4381

Zoraya.lee-hamlin@uwguc.org


Tara Hilliard
Creative Services Manager

908-353-7171 xt 130
tara.hilliard@uwguc.org


Ryan Hubler

Investor Relationship Manager

908-353-7171 xt. 112
ryan.hubler@uwguc.org

 

Nelly Huilcarema

Operations Coordinator

908-353-7171 xt. 101
nelly.huilcarema@uwguc.org


Dawn Jeglinski
Finance & Administration Manager

908-353-7171 Ext. 116
dawn.jeglinski@uwguc.org


Valerie Mohyla

Executive Assistant

908-353-7171 Ext. 100
valerie.mohyla@uwguc.org


Cristina Pinzon

Corporate Relations Manager

908+353-7171 Ext. 138
cristina.pinzon@uwguc.org


Srabanti Sarkar
Vice President, Community Building

908-353-7171 Ext. 125

srabanti.sarkar@uwguc.org

 

 Jeff Scheckner
Union County Long Term Recovery Group

Disaster Recovery Coordinator

908-353-7171 Ext. 113

jeff.scheckner@uwguc.org

 

Ghilianie Soto
Corporate Relations Manager

908-353-7171 Ext. 104

ghilianie.soto@uwguc.org


Newsletter Signup