News

In May 2012, United Way of Greater Union County (UWGUC), in collaboration with The Institute of Families at Rutgers School of Social Work,...
posted:: Friday, August 10, 2012 - 2:19pm
United Way of Greater Union County (UWGUC) will host their Annual Golf Classic on Monday, August 6, 2012 at Canoe Brook Country Club in Summit,...
posted:: Thursday, July 26, 2012 - 2:35pm
United Way of Greater Union County’s (UWGUC) Golf Classic will be hosted on Monday, August 6, 2012 at Canoe Brook Country Club in Summit, one...
posted:: Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 4:39pm
United Way of Greater Union County (UWGUC) hosted its 2012 Annual Celebration! “Evening of Excellence” dinner at one of Elizabeth’s best kept...
posted:: Monday, July 2, 2012 - 3:17pm
United Way of Greater Union County will host its Annual Celebration “Evening of Excellence” Dinner on Thursday, June 21st from 6 p.m. – 10 p.m...
posted:: Monday, June 11, 2012 - 4:20pm
The partnership between United Way of Greater Union County and Infineum USA L.P. is now in its 13th year. Infineum and its employees have been...
posted:: Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - 12:43pm
United Way Worldwide recently honored Deloitte with two Summit awards for volunteer engagement and community impact in education. The organization...
posted:: Wednesday, May 16, 2012 - 5:13pm
For the second year, United Way of Greater Union County (UWGUC), will be participating in the Barclays TICKETS Fore CHARITY Program, a ...
posted:: Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 11:39am
More than 300 patrons filled the Cranford Community Center for United Way of Greater Union County’s (UWGUC) Cranford Community Council 3rd annual...
posted:: Monday, April 16, 2012 - 10:04am
Contact: DCF Press Office (609) 633-8507DHSS Office of Communications (609) 984-7160 TRENTON, NJ –  New Jersey will receive more than $9.4 million...
posted:: Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 2:18pm

Pages