Meet Our Staff

ADMINISTRATION

  James W. Horne Jr.
  President & CEO
  908-353-7171 Ext. 118
  james.horne@uwguc.org
  Click here to read bio

 

 

 

 
 
  Juanita Ayala Vargas
  Vice President, Programs and Operations
  908-353-7171 Ext. 106
  juanita.vargas@uwguc.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Valerie Mohyla
  Executive Assistant
  908-353-7171 Ext. 100
  valerie.mohyla@uwguc.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Dawn Jeglinski
  Finance & Administration Manager
  908-353-7171 Ext. 116
  dawn.jeglinski@uwguc.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Nelly Huilcarema
  Operations Coordinator
  908-353-7171 Ext. 101
  nelly.huilcarema@uwguc.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Daniel Ginder
  Data and Program Manager
  908-353-7171 Ext 125
  daniel.ginder@uwguc.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Donna Green
  Special Assistant
  908-353-7171 Ext 111
  donna.green@uwguc.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Zoraya Lee-Hamlin
  Media & Public Relations Consultant
  973-509-4602 or 973-332-4381
  Zoraya.lee-hamlin@uwguc.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Danielle Hoff
  Operations Manager
  908-353-7171 Ext 112
  danielle.hoff@uwguc.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT
 
  Ghilianie Soto
  Director, Corporate Relations
  908-353-7171 Ext. 104
  ghilianie.soto@uwguc.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
COMMUNITY BUILDING
 
  Charlene Bathelus
  Community Building Manager
  908-353-7171 Ext. 137
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Denise LaSpata
  Community Resource Coordinator
  908-353-7171 Ext. 102
  denise.laspata@uwguc.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
WORKFORCE INNOVATIONS OPPORTUNITIES ACT
 
  Alma Jean Hill
  Director, Workforce Innovations Opportunities Act
  908-353-7171 Ext 115
  alma.hill@uwguc.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Lana Halliman
  Project Coordinator, Workforce Innovations Opportunities Act
  908-353-7171 Ext 113
  lana.halliman@uwguc.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
FAMILY STRENGTHENING INITIATIVE

  Tahira Chambers
  Director, Hillside Family Success Center
  908-353-7171 Ext. 102
  tahira.chambers@uwguc.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 

 

 
 

 
 
 

 

Newsletter Signup